Moment Singers (TW)


As the winner of the 10th Taiwan A Cappella Contest, Moment Singers is established in 2010 at the National Sun Yat-Sen University in Kaohsiung, and has just welcomed its tenth anniversary. The members are: Julia Tseng (soprano), Dan Hsueh (mezzo-soprano), Simon Pan (tenor /vocal percussion), and Henry Wu (bass). Four of them are alumni of National Sun Yat-Sen University. Moment Singers brings its extraordinary timbre into the A Cappella circle in Taiwan with its sophisticated jazz harmony, which is consisted of unique voices of each member but unified at the same time.


By the year of its establishment, Moment Singers represented Taiwan to participate in the Singapore A Cappella Competition and took the first prize in the international category. In 2011, it was awarded with silver prize in the International A Cappella Competition Graz in Austria, and was later invited to perform at major music events such as the Beijing Strawberry Music Festival and the Kaohsiung Spring Art Festival. At the invitation of the Singapore A Cappella Society, Moment Singers has held workshops and several performances.

Vocal Asia

Website :

Email :



Tel: +886 (0) 2 3393 1211 / Fax: +886 (0) 2 3393 6645

11F No.35 Sec. 1 Zhongxiao E. Rd. 100 Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan